Absolutely! Log in to your account using your email and the password you received in your email when you accepted our offer. Once logged in, you can check the status of your offer or cancel your request.
To cancel your offer, simply click the 'Decline Offer' button.
You can then leave us an optional rating and any additional comments regarding your experience, click 'Decline' and your offer will be cancelled.