Your listing will automatically expire after 7 days but if your vehicle was already sold through another source or you no longer wish to sell it, you're welcome to cancel your listing at any time.

To cancel, simply log in to your account and click Not interested? Decline at the bottom of the screen. 

Did this answer your question?